6 comments on “zeydra wip 04

  1. Nice job with the custom-made hand. Does it hold up well? I tend to think that the fingers may break at the putty connections easily, or maybe my own putty is just old and not so sticky now.

    • Thanks, evo!
      actually it is not the epo-putty that holds, I used it to get it shaped based on the finger joints while it’s still not cured. After it’s cured, I plucked out the epo-putty and applied superglue 😀
      Luckily it’s strong enough, I dropped it several times while sanding but it’s still intact.

Leave a Reply

