24 comments on “alteisen wip part 15

    • no more mods planned, lee ^^
      the hardest part now is to putty and sand the blade to get a good shape…..

      should’ve just bought another mg red frame and steal the katana ><

  1. Thanks for the link! 😛 I like this type of base but never knew where to find it until now. I’ve seen some people print some graphics and place them under – very badass!

    • Me too, until I read lee3000’s post. I got mine from MUJI at Bugis Junction, and yes you can print or cut a custom logo and place it in between the acrylic panels.

    • basically, I made use of the existing joint and made some adjustment so it can bend more, thus the revo-esque standing pose.

      I will post more photos.

  2. Happy new year man, gwad…haven’t seen your wip for so long….I love your works bro!! Slow and steady keke.

Leave a Reply

