19 comments on “revoltech getter 1 renewal ver.

  1. Cooool! I just picked up the Revoltech Batman this week. I just have to wait for it to arrive. I can’t wait, I really like the Revoltech figures, and Batman will be my first actual purchase, but some of the mechs they have released look awesome too! (And Iron Man!!)

  2. I really enjoy the photos!
    This one is a really cool getter. It’s been a long time since I had any revoltech, Seeing your post really makes me miss the good old days 😀

    • yes this one is fat.
      the very first getter 1 as I recall is not fat, but the one that appeared in shin getter is fat ^^

  3. Lol can’t believe i actually missed this post lol! Great grab man and awesome photos keke!!!

    Think posing figures are really your forte ^^

Leave a Reply

