24 comments on “Alteisen wip part 5

  1. i see how you did it but i still cant believe it! haha its so hard to cut those small shapes, nice job man. with that samurai precision cutting, your plastic sheet will last you a long time ^^

    i tried this before but failed. making these vents is above my skill level, need more practice!

    • thank you rocklee!
      You need to be patient and focused to cut ^^
      I tried cutting these after I saw the “the GREIFER”. That’s an absolutely awesome piece of art.

    • thank you softz ^^ I am grateful I have the patience to do so.
      That took me more than an hour to draw and cut.

Leave a Reply

