9 comments on “The princess and the frog

  1. i do love love Disney character designs and animation, but sadly i dont watch them often enough. i remember hearing rave reviews on this one, will try to check it out.

  2. I won’t be watching disney shows haha 😀 Think I grew out of them. I just caught avatar ^^ awesome show.

    • Ah, avatar, when I got to the ticketing office, all full booked >.<

      Don't watch disney anymore chub? I still love them until now 😀

  3. Haha but then my favorite disney show is beauty and the beast 😀 Can’t beat celine dion and peabo bryson for the main theme song…I can see my saber and erh…ugly doll dancing in the hall lol!!

  4. hello! i caught this movie with a bunch of gf for pre-wedding party (aka Hen’s party). it’s awwwww~ sweet and i love the humour in it. now i like frogs. hhahahaha..

Leave a Reply

