4 comments on “Happy mid autumn

  1. I was there at bugis today after work today ^^…also visited HAG 😀 Couldn’t resist and got for myself a few model stuffs. Btw happy mid autumn! That looks so soft and tasty the last pic!

    • Yes the mooncake has soft texture, best if you keep it in the fridge.
      I saw koto’s hoi2-san at aniplay, really tempting ^_^

  2. Ah me too…but $44 is a bit steep for hoi san ^^. I was thinking if its about $35 plus that would be a price I am comfortable with.

Leave a Reply

